Brigitte D

Well, what I can say is that I am an honest person who care about others and their needs well...

Nanny in Welland

Well, what I can say is that I am an honest person who care about others and their needs well before my own. Whether I am at home or working somewhere else I take pride in a job well done. I am easy to get along with, and spending time with children is never a waste of time no matter what the activity is about. Well, my experience is quite vast, I raised 7 children. While raising my family, I worked at home as a volunteer babysitters for family and friends in need of occasional part time and full time care for their children. I still make myself available in time of need for my grandchildren and for friends as well. My husband is now staying home on a disability pension and we still have 2 children home with us. I started a on line college course to get my ECE certificate. I worked the last 4 years out of the house at a registered french daycare here in Welland, where I assisted the teacher in caring for children from 18 months to 12 years of age, including a number of children with special needs. I also worked there as a cook and a janitor.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-788-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider