Caitlin Stairs

Well Traveled Canadian Student looking to Help

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Caitlin Stairs, I'm a first year student at Dalhousie. I was born in BC, moved to Saudi Arabia, Russia and the United Arab Emirates and am back on Canadian soil for my undergraduate degree. Although I'm currently in a Bachelor of Arts degree program, I have a fairly heavy course load with plans to major in architecture or possibly engineering, I am still unsure. I was a three season athlete in high school, and was involved in my community as well. In high school I took the full IB Diploma program, and have learned to set goals and work until I achieve them. I have classes from 9:30-2:30 on Mondays and Fridays, 9:30-5:30 on Wednesdays and 10:30-12:30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I've been taking french since I was about 7, and am currently in the intermediate first year french course at Dalhousie. I am vegetarian, and would like to say I'm fairly capable in the kitchen. I have taken a CPR as well as first aid course, and am very comfortable with children of all ages. I have been a babysitter for many years, and really enjoy building a relationship with the kids I spend time with. I'm looking for part-time work anywhere nearby the university campus, and would love to have some younger company in my life. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-210-...
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider