Emily B

Australian nanny looking for a live out position!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Emily. I am a 19 year old Australian living in Canada with my partner. I am fun, responsible, and I love children. I recently ended an au pair contract with a family of three boys and I am looking for a new nanny family that I can bond with and hopefully stay with long term! I am looking for either a part time or full time position, however my minimum amount of hours will be 20hrs p/w, though may be willing to do less for the right family! I am looking to start working as soon as possible, late May/ early June would be ideal. I have extensive child care, and aged care experience which has led me to grow very gentle and kind, and my love of children is constantly growing. I have first aid & CPR training. I am a total neat freak and would be more than happy doing housework and whatnot! I have my licence with a clean driving record, as well as a police check. I dont have my own vehicle, however I am very close to public transport. I currently live in SW Calgary but am more than willing to travel for the right family! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-863-...
Postal Code T2X...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile