This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Well-Experienced Child Care Provider in Ottawa, Ontario — Archived


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Summary: Hello my name is Rosita, 33 years old, single with 9 year old son. I am currently living with my sister in Russell Road, Ottawa, Ontario. I have 6 siblings ( 5 sisters and 1 brother). We have our own families now except my 3rd and youngest sister. I am searching for a fulltime nanny job opportunity and someone who can provide me sponsorship because my previous employer in Surrey, BC terminated our working relationship in October 6, 2019 due to financial crisis. I have worked with them for only 1 year as a Chilcare Provider. In Hongkong, I have worked there as Domestic helper for more than 4 years providing care for 2 different families. My experiences taught me to handle every situations with patience and humbleness. Description of Skills: I am a loving, trusthworthy, responsible and hardworking nanny providing over 5 years of experience. I cared for newborn to toddler- bathing, dressing up, changing diaper and feeding the baby, playing with the children both indoor and outdoor activities, cooking meals, laundry and household management skills. Ensuring safety and good hygiene of the child. And promoting their social and emotional development. How To Contact Me: Just send me a message and I'll get back to you shortly.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 778-917-...
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2