Jana H

Experienced live in au-pair available from 1st September 2018 (holding IEC visa)

Want To Connect With Jana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear (future) host family, let me shortly introduce myself. My name is Jana and Im 28 years old. I am from the Czech Republic, currently living in Prague. When I should describe myself in a few words, it would be: friendly, cheerful (my friends call me "sunshine"), reliable and loving healthy lifestyle. My big passion is Pilates which lead me to get a certificate as an rehabilitation exercise instructor. On top of that, I love travelling, exploring and getting new experiences. Why would I love to be your au-pair? First of all I already have a very good previous experience as an au-pair. I was even so lucky that I can say I have my second family in London. That encourages me to be an au-pair in Canada and find my third family there :). I like taking care of children since I was young and all my studies and jobs experinces are associated with child care or taking care about patients. Spending time with kids is really rewarding to me because we can learn from them. I love that they are always cheerful and happy and there is a positive vibe around them. Secondly, I love travelling and exploring new things. That means I can join both and travel to Canada and explore there canadian culture, habits and nature. I know from my friends who were in Canada, that Canadians are very friendly and nice people. Im glad Ive decided, from all the countries, to go to Canada! My previous au- pair experience I spent a year in London, living with a British family. Im grateful that my host family treated me as a member of their family. I also learned a lot from them because I lived in a divorced family so I spent some time with kids in mothers house and some in fathers house. My previous host family consists of 3 children (7, 12, 16 years old) and I mostly took care of the youngest child. I did the common au pair duties. My education and work experience My education Because I love taking care of children I decided to study High School of Nursing. After that I studied Bachelor degree in Midwifery. Also I passed Master degree in Teaching medical subject at college for Nurses. My work experience with children I took care of newborn babies during my practical training in maternity hospital. During my studies I used to babysit kids, to work as a nurse or instructor in summer camp for children. After my studies I worked for a while as a teacher in nursery. Then I spent a year in London as an au-pair. Since September 2016 I have been working as a nurse in a Fertility clinic. Its nice to help a couples to have a baby. I hope this introduction help you a little bit to get to know me. I really would like to find a canadian family who will treat me as a member of their family and to have new friends - your kid/s :) If this introduction interested you , dont hesitate to contact me :) I will be honestly glad. On request I can send you the letter of recommendation from my previous host family. Best regards Jana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 420-773-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $11.35
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile