Blanch A

Well like I mentioned above, I have been taking care of children at a very young age(helping my...

Nanny in Edmonton

Well like I mentioned above, I have been taking care of children at a very young age(helping my mother when she got divorced). I would do anything for your child and treat him/her as if they were my own. And I\\\'m truly sorry but I could only care for chidren in my own home, just because I have to send my son and my niece off to school and be here when they get home. I\\\'am also looking to do my class 1 and 2 in Child Care online and considering opening my own Dayhome. If you have any other questions or concerns please don\\\'t hesitate to ask me :) Thank you very much for your time. I babysat alot when I was a teenager, most of the children I cared for were my cousins, or my mothers friends children. I babysat all ages. I'am also a mother of 6(including our 9 year old niece) now, and have been a mother for almost 16 years :) Our oldest daughter Summer will be turning 16 in June, our other daughter Jezaiah will be turning 14 years old in July, our only son James will be turning 7 in May, our niece Trinity just turned 9 years old(we have had guardianship over our beautiful niece for 16 months now) and last but not least we have gorgeous twin girls Brooklyn & Breanna whom will be turning 2 years old in February. Now I understand it may sound completely overwhelming with so many chldren but during the days its just my twins and I at home til 4 p.m Monday thru Friday. Ever since I gave birth to my babies I've been at home with them and no longer have my day job. Now they are almost 2 years old and I would love to bring an extra income in for my family, and I thought what better way to do it than open my big beautiful home to other children in which I love being around, make some money and still be able to be at home with my twins. My oldest children are all in school during the weeks, I have 1 in High School, 1 in Juinor High, and 2 in Elementary, my husband has a full time job and gone right til about 5 every evening, so like I said, its just the twins and I, and we would love the company :)I have been around children all my life and absolutely adore them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-270-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider