Kimberley K

Well I am every families Dream support!

Nanny in Grand Bend

Well I am every families Dream support! I am looking for that Special family that can truly benefit from all that I have to offer. I am loving and kind, I am Fun and Generous, I am Playful, Energetic and Loyal. I have always put my family first and given them 1000 % of my attention! I have raised 3 very dynamic individuals! I have 2 boys and a girl and they all reside in Ottawa. I have also spent the last 15 years as a retail manager, so I have some natural skills and abilities which have always been a contribution to raising a family and running a home like multi tasking, organization, being detail oriented, having a strong sense of team, building relationships and promoting growth. I am a very amazing cook ( or so I\'ve been told) on the healthier side with balanced nutritious meals and presentation as I know how important it is for us to eat with our eyes (first) especially kids! I am persistent and driven. I am an impeccable home maker and always \"get it done\" I am a great planner on a day to day basis. I am thorough and thoughtful. I love authentic relationships. I love to read and meditate and work with my hands. I love family and get togethers. I love to travel. I am an event and Party Planner and have been known to create the Best Parties and memories! I know that there is a very busy couple out there that are right in the Prime of their careers that could so benefit from all of my love and capabilities with your children and running your home while you are building your families future.. If you think there could possibly be a match, why wait.. I would love to hear from you! Sending Good Thoughts, Kimberley Well first of all I am an Amazing mother who has raised 3 Fabulous children ages 24,26,28 I also had a in home daycare as my kids were growing up! It was an incredible way for my kids to have daily plate mates and extended family. I am driven, a multi tasked and creative. I am also an amazing cook so I had all things in my favour! It was incredibly easy for me with my natural talents and abilitlies

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-870-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $4,000.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider