Well I am a single mother of a 5 year old girl

Nanny in Edmonton

Well I am a single mother of a 5 year old girl. Aside from working part time as a nurse, I am just looking for something to get us out of the house, plus, I think it would be good for my daughter to have other children to play with, rather than be bored at home in the evenings. I am quite flexible, I am willing to watch children in my home or yours. The only issue is I work 7 days/ 2 weeks - 7am - 2pm. But I can give you a copy of my work schedule when the time comes. For the months of Oct-Dec, my daughter has swimming lessons from 7-730 pm on tues &thurs; but am willing to babysit after 8 pm, or can bring your children with me if needed. I also am willing to do overnight - unless I am working the next day, I will need to be home by 5am or so. I do cook, I clean, I can do laundry if needed. Anything to help out. If interested, I can be emailed at; or texted; 780-996-.... Hope to hear from you :-) I have babysat tons in my early teens, in addition I have a 5 year old daughter, as well as 9 &11 yr old brother and sister.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-996-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider