Amanda d

Well Experienced Canadian Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hey, my name is Amanda and I am 21 years old, I graduated from Abbotsford Christian School in the class of 2015, studied abroad, and now I am pursuing a degree in Education, specializing in special Education. Because of schooling, I am specifically looking for work for the months I am off of school, May through to the end of August. I come from a family of 8. 6 kids (4 girls 2 boys) and have been raised by loving and caring parents. I love children a lot! I have been babysitting since before I can remember. I also have a huge passion for children with special needs and have been providing respite for families for years as well. For three summers in a row I also worked at a church as a children's intern running day camps, and drama groups, etc. I have babysat kids ages newborn-14 years of age. I love every part of it. I am willing to do whatever you need to make hiring a nanny worth while.I would love to also provide you references, and a criminal reference check if that is something you need to feel more comfortable. Let me know if you are interested and we can talk! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-306-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.75
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile