Bella Dela Rosa

Well Experience Nanny available on November 2016

Nanny in Toronto Island

Hello Families, I am a caring, loving Nanny who offers Live in or Live out Flexibility. Offering 19 yrs of childcare experience, caring from newborn to 13 yrs old (school age) children. Profeciency in assimilating into new family culture, skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining a good routine. I am also hardworking, energetic and adapt easily to new environment and work schedules. Maintain critical thinking essential to providingcompetent and dignified care mostly to children. Have a very positive attitude towards everything. Can cook and good at following recipes.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-471-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider