Myrna Grace T

Well Experience all around Nanny from Hong Kong but Originally from Philippines wants to works with your Family :)

Want To Connect With Myrna Grace? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day Mam/Sir, I see your ad post here and I'm interested of it. by the way my name is Myrna Grace Torralba 34 yrs old with 2 kids from Philippines. was separated but In a relationship now but not planning to get married soon.. I've been working in Hong Kong for 9 yrs with 4 employers and always taking care of new born age 0 to 7yr. old. I love kids i treat them as my own. I know how to prepare the healthy meals for baby, taking care of them, giving them a bath and play with them when they are starting to play or recognized people around them at early months from birth. I love cooking any dishes Western or Asian dishes and baking like simple cakes fruit tart, muffins and Lasagna and Macaroons.. I usually makes a cake every birthday or occasionally of my bosses daughter or for Family events. I would love to send you some of my bake cakes and dishes that I make through your email to see like I make carrot cinnamon cakes with frosting on top, baked cottage pie, Fruit tart, Scones, Roasted Chicken or sometimes Turkey or pork knuckle, I can make Egg tart, Ice Cream as well. Stuffed Pumpkin with Risotto. or some stew and pasta and Stuffed calamari sometimes. simple mix salad or bean soup or veggies puree soup like potatoes, celery, carrots, onions, and tomatoes. those are few of my own recipe that my bosses loves to eat. anyway there is more about me below. I have been work with My 4 employers here and they treat me like a Family. 1st employers Chinese Family. A Couple with 1 boy and expecting baby until he reach 3 yrs old when i started and been work with them for 4 yrs reason of leaving them they can't pay long service. 2nd Employer Thai-lander-Chinese with 2 boys toddlers and new born girl. they go back to Thailand for good. been with them for a yr. 3rd employers is an Italian-Chinese Couple with expecting baby before and now the baby is 4yrs old. finish 4 yr contract. now 4th employer and currently working with French Family of 3 just 7 months still on going but they are planning to move in France someday and may not be able to bring me so I start and try to search for another country since I just finish my studies here in HongKong as Information Technology. I do studies online while working as Nanny and finally after 3yrs with 72 units I finish it and my Graduation is on Sept. 4. so now I start looking for an employer who will willing to help me to sponsor my visa to work in Canada. I hope you could give me a chance and help me through it. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my mail. here's my contact email address my contact number. --.... my Skype yourgrace03. looking forward to be part of your good and warming Family. best regards Grace from Hong Kong

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-689-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile