Katelyn C

Welcome to my profile, my name is Katelyn and I’m 29 years old

Want To Connect With Katelyn?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Welcome to my profile, my name is Katelyn and Im 29 years old. A little about my personal life, Ive been at the same full time job for the last 8 years where I release patients medical information. I went to school for 2 years at St. Lawrence College in Kingston and obtained a diploma in Health Information Management. As you can see I dont have the Early Childhood Education background, however, I do have a lot of hands on experience since 13 years of age. Im up to date with CPR/First Aid Training which was done at The Canadian Red Cross (I have the completion card as well). I currently babysit for a little girl, 2 years of age on a bi-weekly basis at the familys home, usually from 5:30 pm-11 pm. Ive been with this family since around May 2013 and I met them through my fiance who is close friends with the father. My responsibilities include; taking her to the park (when its warm out), making snacks, changing diapers/potty training, keeping her busy in the house with toys, movies, etc. I usually put her to bed around 8:30-9 pm and the father arrives home at 11 pm. In my spare time I enjoy working out, running, healthy eating, cooking and baking, music (almost all genres), snowboarding, visiting family around the Ottawa and surrounding area, spending time with my 3 month old niece that lives close to me, gardening, organizing, and many other things! I have 2 sisters whom Im very close to and the newest addition to the family is my beautiful baby niece (in my profile picture) and we all hang out together on a weekly basis. I can provide references from my current babysitting family, work place and also provide a criminal background check. If you would like to meet up for a coffee and chat I would be more than happy to J Cheers! Katelyn I currently babysit a 2 1/2 year old every other Tuesday for the last year approximately. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m there from 5:30 pm until 10:30-11 pm. I have held many babysitting jobs in the past for families with 2 children that range in age from infant to about 10 years old. I also have a niece that is 3 months old and I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m very comfortable around her and have babysat her a few times already.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-355-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katelyn C’s Other Listings