Gideon V

We would like to invite a loving and outgoing housekeeper to join our family

Family in Orangeville

We would like to invite a loving and outgoing housekeeper to join our family. Our family lives by strong Christian values and believe in mutual respect, honesty, open communication, being fare and having FUN!!! My husband and I travel extensively and thus need someone to take good care of our most precious 2.5 year old daughter. Rochelle is very loving, a bit shy but still a very energetic little girl that loves to play and explore. Our home is very easy going and open to creativity and new ideas. (There needs to be some flexibility in work hours due to our travel schedules, but try to limit this to week days only.) This is for a live-in opportunity and a fully furnished room and bathroom will be provided. Housekeeping duties (cooking and cleaning) are also part of the position The property is situated on a small acrage adjoining the Mono provincial park, just east of Orangeville, Ontario (about 45 min from Toronto). It is really beautiful and allow for lots of outdoor activity time. We really look forward to hear from should you see yourself interested in this opportunity! Candidates must have a Canadian drivers License. Main Job Tasks and Responsibilities: * General nanny responsibilities such as supervising of child, preparation of meals, educate/entertain child, supervise outdoor activities, etc. Supervised sleepovers will be required when parents are traveling for business. * General housework (cleaning, laundry, vacuum, etc.) will also be expected, including running errands

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job