Karen L

We would ideally like to find a qualified nanny with a vehicle and a good driving record who is...

Family in Saskatoon

We would ideally like to find a qualified nanny with a vehicle and a good driving record who is interested in a split shift 7:00AM or 7:30AM- 9AM and 3PM - 6:00 or 6:30PM. Our current nanny completed her education degree this Spring and is starting a full-time job in the Fall. The previous nannies we have had were university students who were able to manage the proposed schedule around their classes. We have two lovely girls ages 9 and 13. Both attend school full-time and catch the bus to and from school each day a half block from our home. Bus pick-up is at 8:35 am. The girls are involved in after school activities - piano/voice/basketball/hockey. Mornings would include making school lunches and getting breakfast for the girls before getting them on the school bus. Overseeing homework, helping the youngest with piano practice and driving to after-school activities would be a requirement. Taking care of the girls' laundry is required - you could start before they get home from school at 4pm or stay longer in the morning in order to fit this in. We are hoping to find someone to partner with us to ensure the girls are well taken care of and that their activities run smoothly even though both parents are working in executive-level roles. We will offer a monthly car allowance of $150 on top of your hourly wage. If the morning shift isn't possible every day due to your class schedule, then before-school care is an option for us.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 306-956-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job