Tracy M

We require a nanny to watch our children for approximately 11 hours a day, an average of 3 days a...

Family in Airdrie

We require a nanny to watch our children for approximately 11 hours a day, an average of 3 days a week. My husband works Monday to Friday, but I work a rotating three week schedule of 12 hour day and night shifts. We only require a nanny on the days I am working my shifts. Here is a breakdown of what the nanny's schedule would be: Week 1 - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM (Thursday and Friday I will actually be at home, but I will be sleeping after working nights, so need someone at home to watch the kids) Week 2 - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM Week 3 - Tuesday, Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM. (Again, I will be at home, but sleeping during these days) There would be the occasional extra day here and there so I can attend team meetings at work, or if I get an overtime call in. We would negotiate extra pay for the extra days that we ask you to come in. Our daughter will be 4 in April and our son will be 1 in January. Neither of them require special care of any kind. We also have two Pitbull cross dogs who don't require any special care other than being let out once in awhile. We currently don't live in Airdrie, but we are awaiting our new house to finish being built which is scheduled for the end of March. We expect we would require the nanny to start at the beginning of April.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Maximum - $1,700.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job