Stephanie B

We require a live-out nanny

Family in Calgary

We require a live-out nanny. We are looking for a mature, trusted, responsible, understanding, confident, compassionate and enthusiastic individual to care for our little boy when I return to work in October. The position involves primarily caring for our son, that would include prepping his meals/snacks throughout the day, child-related housekeeping by maintaining clean house and kitchen and of course interaction with him. We would love someone to help with the growth of his little mind by reading, singing, physical activities, etc. We do not use the television as entertainment for him. Ideally, we want a balance between loving and yet firm when the situation calls for it. We live in Silver Springs and have two, well-behaved, low maintenance, little dogs. My husband is an engineer and I am a dental assistant. We both like to be active. He is involved in soccer, badminton, tennis and golf. I enjoy yoga, scuba-diving when travelling, tae kwon do. Together we love to travel, go snowboarding, like to camp and have taken salsa lessons. We look forward to introducing our little one to these activities when he is old enough. :) We ask no more from our child-care provider than what we already do ourselves.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-229-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job