Jacquelynn T

We need a sitter for two full days per week, with an occasional opportunity for a third day or ...


We need a sitter for two full days per week, with an occasional opportunity for a third day or evening. Work hours are 6:15am to 5:30pm on those full days. Babysitting will be at our home, located between Calgary and Okotoks (about 10 minutes south of Calgary); we will compensate sitter for additional travel time. You will be caring for boy/girl twins who just turned four. They are a good natured pair who like to play, pretend and dance all day. Responsibilities include: healthy meal preparation, lots of playing and colouring, and taking them out occasionally for a change of scenery. Sitter must have experience - preferably as a parent herself, or considerable babysitting experience (ie. 5 years minimum). The kind of person who we will trust with our children will be kind, gentle, genuinely interested in young children, and someone who will focus 100% on them while they're responsible for their care. The wage is $15 per hour. The exact start date is flexible based on the sitter's availability but we're looking for sometime in March 2012. If interested please contact Jacquelynn via email at ...@....net. Please include a summary of your experience (or a resume if you have one prepared) and where you live in Calgary. Note that a police check will be required. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-938-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job