Kayla P

We love kids and pets, and have little brother and sisters, so there would be play time, stories,...

Nanny in Ottawa

We love kids and pets, and have little brother and sisters, so there would be play time, stories, trips to the park/pool and crafts, we also know how to cook for our young one, put to bed,give baths, or give bottle and change diapers for your little one. *we would be babysitting together,but you do not need to pay us both, one one of use hourly.* Good day, My name is Anais and my partner is named Kayla, we are 13 and 14 years old live In the ottawa area,we are willing to babysit age groups from 12 months to 11 years of age. We both adore animals and spending lots of time with children.I, Anais myself have a 7 year old and 1 year old sister, I have many experience within taking care of those age groups. Kayla aswell has a 3 year old twin brother and sister. We are both willing to provide our own transportation together by taking the ottawa public transportation system. We will be availible during the upcoming school year starting In September. After school hours and during the weekend will be acceptable. I, Anais am also a fluant speaker In the french lauguage, I am able to help with any french homework or speaking french In general. I hope you consider our add to babysitting your children and you can get back to us on the specific hours you will need us. Thanks, Anais and Kayla.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider