Karen M

We look forward to introducing you to our family!

Family in Toronto

We look forward to introducing you to our family! We are a strong loving family with professional parents that have 4 beautiful children. Both Andrew and I work and we need your help in caring and nuturing our children as part of our family's 'team'. We are looking for someone to do supplemental care for our children and are looking for regular hours from 5-8 or 9pm on Thursdays. We will also want to have you available to work: - a couple of Fridays a month from 5 to 8pm - a couple of Sunday afternoons/evenings a month IF you are a driver and if you are available we are also open to supplemental hours - 7:30-9:30am Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday We can promise that we treat our caregivers very well in return for their kind service to our family. We look forward to hearing from you! Our 2 1/2 year old son was born with Down syndrome. He is incredibly sweet, kind and funny. In terms of care - it takes him a little longer to learn things that a typical child would require. Today he is thriving - he is very happy and is learning to talk. We are focused on helping him develop strong fine and gross motor skills. He has much potential.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-901-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job