Catherine W

We live in the Sunalta neighbourhood and requiring a caring, schedule-oriented nanny who can...

Family in Calgary

We live in the Sunalta neighbourhood and requiring a caring, schedule-oriented nanny who can drive, for a short term (~7weeks) position. I can provide a good reference for your future, long-term job search. Offering up to$22/hr. You would pick up using my car from 1/2 day junior kindergarten, 3 days a week. The other (4th) day, no school, but take to gymnastics or swimming; one day also is climbing (indoor) after 1/2 day jk. Manners, politeness, gentleness, encouraged. Inside crafts, painting, games; outdoor play in nearby parks, take sledding, kick soccer ball, walks, outdoors mild exercise; lots of reading to, and with. Any children-educational background would be a plus, but not required. I hope you are a helpful nanny who does little things to help the household and care for safe and happy child. Knowledge of French, piano, teaching (reading, math) helpful, but not required. Starting right away, through to April 30/May 1; Mon Tues Fri, 1015-6pm; Wed 815-6pm; no Thursdays (unless otherwise arranged) Wed hours might switch to Tues with activity change in April. Will consider a nanny who can do some, but not all, days/times noted above. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-461-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $21.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job