Iryna

We live in Etobicoke Parklawn and queensway right off the gardiner

Nanny in Toronto

We live in Etobicoke Parklawn and queensway right off the gardiner . Our home is smoke and pet free as well as what used to be our games room got converted into a play room for the children .. because a lot of our friends all had kids same time our get togethers are getting harder and this play room is Magic. I have worked with children since i was 15 i think for a family that had at that time a new born and mother was going through depression and needed all the help she could get ... i remained with them for 2.5 years when they had baby 2 and i watched both kids, i went off to college and only worked 2 days a week picking up one child of the bus the other from daycare, made food and we played untill parents were ready to take over soom after came baby 3 and at that time i had to part with them as i got a full time job in the security field with unstable shifts which is also another reason for me not returning just yet. I am CPR and first aid trained and keep references arround the house . We are a young family Im 25 and my husband 30 and baby 11 month old. Both my husband and i are willing to do a criminal check if you want. I prepare fresh meals every day for Lisa and only use cans when on the go.... Lisa is a verry independent happy baby who loves other children and always wants to play. We love the outdoors and spend a lot of time outside in the parks. I babysat since i was 15 thats about 10 years now. I worked for 2 staeady families One with 2 children on evenings and weekends which was ocasional on call the other family was a family with at first one newborn and mother had depression she was in my care 3 times a week evenings. 2 years later another baby now i was walking to the park playing with the kids , feeding, changing, bathing. Soon piking them up from daycare then school bus and helping with laundry and cleanup if kids were asleep. Now im a mother to my own 1 year old daughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider