Michelle S

We have two wonderful kids: a little 1 year old boy, and a 3 year old girl

Family in Calgary

We have two wonderful kids: a little 1 year old boy, and a 3 year old girl. They are so important to us; therefore we are looking for the best possible care for them. Our little girl will be starting preschool this September, and will need to be driven to and from the school on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings. Both kiddos are very happy and healthy children who sleep and eat really well. I know I'm biased, but I believe they are two of the most easy going, well behaved children in their age groups! We are very active parents that strive very hard to have such happy/ healthy children. Early 2013, we will be moving to a brand new home (currently under construction) not too far away from where we are currently living. The place we are currently living and the new place have a fun kids room with their toys and books, etc. I believe any nanny we find would enjoy both accommodations. In our new place, if you are looking for a live-in situation, we will have a brand new guest house for you (completely separate/ detached living accommodations with bedroom/ bathroom/ kitchen/ living, etc). We also have our wonderful furry friend who is a very pleasant 5 year old dog. She would just need to be let outside and given water. Otherwise she will just sleep all day and wait for her run with me in the evening. If you are interested in caring for two wonderful children for the next few years (we would really prefer to have one nanny throughout our children's time at home), please give us an email and we can see if it is a fit. Thank you kindly, Michelle.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-803-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job