Marie S

We have two girls ages 4 and 5 with a baby due in Mid- March

Family in Caledon

We have two girls ages 4 and 5 with a baby due in Mid- March. I require a live-in or live out Nanny for six months upto a year/maybe longer. I am a stay-at-home Mom with a Farmer husband who works most of the time. I need assistance with childcare, house keeping, cooking and errands/ children's activities. A drivers licence would be a benefit but is not necessary. We live on a Farm in Caledon at the border of Brampton. We are not in walking distance of transit, we could drive the Nanny to the Go Station or Brampton Transit when/if required. My children are in many activities (swimming, dance, gymnastics, Sparks, skating), along with school (half day). We are a busy family and with a new baby on the way hence the need for a Nanny. Salary is negotiable depending on experience and if live-in or live-out. The children are happy and our family is easy to get along with. Thanks for considering our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-843-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job