Anthony R

We have two children that would require full time care

Want To Be Hired By Anthony?

Get Started Now

Family in Niagara Falls

We have two children that would require full time care. Our daughter will be 2 years old in May and our son will be 4 years old in July. Our son will be attending full day Kindergarten starting in September, therefore, our daughter will be home all day with caregiver. Although kindergarten is full day, there may be days that our son will only attend half days. The duties of the caregiver would be to supervise and care for children, bathe, dress, and feed children, prepare children for rest periods, organize activities such as games and outings for children, prepare craft materials and assist children in using them, instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, read to children, prepare and serve nutritious meals, change diapers for toddler, wash, iron,and press clothing and household linens, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, tend to the emotional well-being of children, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents No special needs required

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-357-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job