Stefanie C

We have three beautiful children

Family in Edmonton

We have three beautiful children. Our boys will be 11 months old in August and our daughter is 5. Our daughter will be attending kindergarten in the fall, however, I will come home and get her at lunch time. We speak Portuguese at home, however, the children are also very comfortable with English: our 5 year old is completely fluent in both languages. Therefore, Portuguese is not a requirement for the job. The care and well being of our children is the number one priority. We are looking for someone who will love our children as if they were their own. We would like someone who will interact with our children through play and learning activities. We are strong believers in discipline but also allow our children to be kids. We are a Christian family, therefore, we would ask that our nanny respect and uphold our values while in our home. Minimal pet care is required as most days the dog goes to work with my husband. I am an elementary teacher and my husband owes his own company, therefore, all statutory holidays are guaranteed off. We would like our nanny to start on August 20, 2012 as that would give us some time together before I have to start work on the 30 of August.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-463-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job