Karen H

We have just moved here from out of province and are looking for someone who can provide care for...

Family in Calgary

We have just moved here from out of province and are looking for someone who can provide care for our 12 year old son as we will both be working full time. We either need someone early in the day to get the kids off to school, and then after school starting at 2:45 OR possibly full time and then housework will have to be done while the kids are at school. We would also require help in the evenings on weekends from time to time (for someone who is interested in extra work). We have a 13 year old daughter as well, who would likely be present in our home but she is pretty independent. Our son is an active boy who loves to be outside on his scooter and at the park, or inside playing with trains. He also loves to swim. We are looking for someone energetic, and caring and who possibly has experience working with children with special needs. Our son has epilepsy which is fully controlled with meds. He is developmentally delayed, but is verbal and mobile. He requires assistance with daily life skills such as dressing, toileting (he is toilet trained). He is an active, pleasant boy but needs support around the house and the community.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-433-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job