Angela M

We have a young family with three active girls and are expecting our forth in October

Want To Be Hired By Angela?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We have a young family with three active girls and are expecting our forth in October. We seek an honest, active, trustworthy and reliable individual to become a part of our family to help me care for our 15 month old, 21/2 and 5 year old and then a newborn at the end of October. We hope this individual would be able to start towards the end of August. We will consider a Nanny for both a part or full time live-out position as well as a full-time live-in position. Your duties with the children will include both indoor and outdoor activities, reading, homework supervision, walking to and from the bus stop, feeding, dressing, bathing, etc... Light meal preparation, clean-up, laundry etc... is an asset. We would prefer a Nanny who either has First Aid and a current police check or one who is willing to get them. A caring and responsible individual who not only has a sense of humour but is proud and confident in what they do will fit in perfectly with our family. Hours and wage are negotiable. If interested, please contact me through e-mail and include a resume and references with your application. We look forward to meeting that individual who fits our family and lifestyle in the near future.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-217-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job