Sandra G

We have a unique offer - We are looking for a part time babysitter/nanny and we're offering a...

Family in Toronto

We have a unique offer - We are looking for a part time babysitter/nanny and we're offering a house to live in. This is not a live-in situation. We have a second, completely separate house on our property that we normally rent out. We would be willing to reduce the rent on the house significantly in exchange for a set number of child care hours per month. The person we're looking for would still need a full time job and would still have to pay some rent, but it would significantly less than what we normally charge. It would be a win-win situation for everyone. We have a 3 year old boy and an 18-month old girl. My children are very well behaved and very respectful...we are strict parents and there is no tolerance for disrespectful behaviour. We don't have any pets. We have a wonderful big backyard and vegetable garden and our property backs into a park and ravine. It is a very safe and desirable neighbourhood with public transit close by. We're hoping to find a child care worker who will love and interact with our children in a meaningful and educational way. There may be light housekeeping involved, but that will be limited to tiding up after my children after playtime, etc. We need someone asap, so please contact me by email AND cell phone if you're interested. 416-258-.... Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-258-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job