Pete V

we have a 2 year old son and a 4 year old daughter, my husband and I own and run two very...

Family in Wainwright

we have a 2 year old son and a 4 year old daughter, my husband and I own and run two very successful companies. we are looking for someone to come into our home and help out with the cooking and cleaning. basically to manage our home. also to look after the kids from tim to time. we homeschool and are very involved in our kids lives, family takes priority. we are fun and easy going but very hard working. my husband works away from home often and so I need someone to live in the home, who drives, to help me out with the day to day chores etc. who is a great cook, loves my kids and keeps things clean and tidy. I am looking for someone who is open, honest and fun, who has personality and is easy to get along with :) if this interests you please let me know. we live in wainwright where we own a gym.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-974-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile