Karine T

We have 3 children

Family in Victoria

We have 3 children. Our little girl is 2 years old and our boys are 7 and 5 years. I am an elem. school teacher, so I am off in the summer, but still want childcare. I like to work as a team in the summer. In September, both boys will be attending school full time, so our childcare provider would mainly be at home with our little girl. The school is a 5 min. walk from our house, so we need a nanny who can come to our house in the morning for 8am and walk the kids down to school for the 8:25am start. When the weather is nice our 2 year old can have a bit of play time at the school before heading home. Then the boys will need to be picked up for 2:30pm in the afternoon. In between pick-up and drop off the job is mainly caring for our 2 year old. She naps from 12:30pm - 2pm. It is important that the nanny is able to keep this schedule. This is a time for the nanny to eat and also get some tidy-up done!! Before you know it the boys need to be picked up. Then it is a bit of playtime for them at the school on a nice day. Then home for snack and down time before Karate. I will be home around 4pm. I work Mon.-Thurs., so there is some flexability with a 4 day week, or a 5 day week. Please call (812-3512...) if this job interests you. We are looking for a long term candidate and we are looking to start asap. We are also flexable with live-in or live-out. Thank you for your interest.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 386-5855... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job