Sarah P

We have 2 young children who currently enjoy being at home full time

Family in Calgary

We have 2 young children who currently enjoy being at home full time. By May, our son will be almost 4 years (and does attend preschool 2 times/week) and our daughter will be 1 year. My husband works full-time while I am returning to work part-time in May (22.5 hours/week - weekdays, flexible schedule with days to be determined by myself and can plan around a nanny\'s schedule!). We also have 3 other school children, 11 years, 12 years, and 16 years. All 3 of these older children are completely independant, can care, feed, and clean up after themselves. We definitely consider the older children to be considerate, polite, helpful and pleasant. The expectation of a nanny would be to care for our 4 and 1 year old only. They enjoy any park, the outdoors, swimming, gardening, a multitude of toys and playing games. We are simply looking for a nanny that our younger 2 children feel safe and comfortable with.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-452-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job