Amy S

We have 1 year old boy / girl twins and a 6 year old boy

Family in Waterloo

We have 1 year old boy / girl twins and a 6 year old boy. We are looking for a full time, live out nanny for a minimum of two years. Our 6 year old will be in full time school in September and our twins will be in a half day program at the same school. For September and October the hours will be starting from 8:00/30 am to roughly 5-5:30 pm. These hours will change in November when the twins begin their half-day school program The hours would then be between 11:30am until 6-7pm. A typical day would include the following, but may not be all inclusive. Pick Up the twins from school Feed & Care for the twins for the remainder of the day Start dinner Assist with taking the twins or our elder son to lessons during the week Care for all three children during after school hours on some days Responsible for making some of the childrens meals and starting family dinner Responsible for keeping kitchen, childrens rooms & play areas clean & tidy Responsible for childrens laundry As we are both working parents there will be some evening & weekend work. This is always scheduled well in advance. Usually 3-5 evenings / month and 1-2 weekend days / month. Our jobs also require travel. Sometimes we will require overnight stays at home with the children. In this case some additional responsibilities include getting everyone to and from school & lessons and 24 hours daily care. Our children are enrolled in a Montessori program. Experience with Montessori education would be helpful but no necessary. Experience with multiples would be helpful but not necessary. We are looking for some early childhood education experience, first aid and police check.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-884-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job