Laura

We currently have three children that we are seeking care for

Family in Winnipeg

We currently have three children that we are seeking care for starting in Sept/17 until Jan/18 as our nanny is returning home for a visit for 3mos. Nicolas is our oldest, and is 9yrs old. Mikayla, our daughter, is 7, and Tobias is 5. We own our own Financial Planning business, and need some assistance providing a loving & caring environment for our kids. We want someone who is calm, organized, yet able to discipline in a firm but calm manner. Help our kids learn new things, and keep them healthy. We need someone who is fluent in the kitchen, loves cooking (esp healthy meals) as this is the biggest stress in our home. We have a house cleaner already, so just light housekeeping is required. Laundry is constant, so help there is essential as well. Just keeping a fairly clean home by the end of the day is appreciated. You may need to drive or pick up the kids from their school/daycare/ activities. As such, a driver's license would be an asset. We can provide a vehicle to fit all 3 kids. Homework help will be needed and some evening and weekend hours will be required as the kids will all be in school / daycare until about 3:30pm. If you can be at our house in the mornings that's ideal but if not we will manage the morning routine on our own. We will provide you with a car when needed, and access to our family health club membership, as well as your own bright bedroom in our raised basement, and a bathroom, with living area including a large TV and me is on a quiet cul-de-sac, and we have a pool and hot tub in the backyard, so your ability to swim is also an asset. My husband and I both grew up in Winnipeg, and have a lot of friends and family here, so you would be meeting a lot of different people. We'd like you to have flexible hours to allow my husband and I the time to go out in the evening when the kids are asleep. We're a loving family, with great kids. We're not afraid to take them places, out in public. We believe in using manners, so would look to someone who will also share that philosophy. My son does have allergies to peanuts and raw eggs, while my daughter Mikayla, has ashma due to viral colds and sometimes requires an inhaler. Both kids have eczema as well, so require lots of special cream! My dog has been living with my parents since last year, just because of the lack of attention she gets around here. Look forward to hearing from you! Laura

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-897-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job