Cristina K

We currently have one daughter who will be 1 in November


We currently have one daughter who will be 1 in November. She is not yet walking but will be soon. Although I have indicated that there are two children, the 2nd is only due in February. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats also. Our day usually involves a lot of playing outside including going for walks in the woods. We live in a small village that is fairly isolated in the winter and therefore require someone with a car to get around. In the winter we have equipment to take the baby cross country skiing or snow shoeing and in the summer we take at least one walk a day and spend time in the pool or lake almost daily (weather permitting). I would like to have someone in place before baby number 2 arrives in February so that I am comfortable with this person by then and am prepared to welcome my second child. I have no idea what I will need but for the time being probably would like someone 2 or 3 half days a week to give me a break, perhaps do some housecleaning and or just give me some time to myself. When the other baby comes I presume I will probably need help with preparing meals and taking the dogs (and child) out for a walk while I spend the first while adjusting to the new baby and his/her schedule. My husband is self-employed and is available for me when I need him but plans to work more and more on our home which is being renovated (we are not living in that home right now) and would like me to have someone else available to help. I may need occasional evening or weekend (rarely) babysitting also, but weekends are likely to be very very very rare as I usually have people around then.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-843-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile