Kendal L

We are two professionals living in a 750 square foot condo

1

Family in Toronto

We are two professionals living in a 750 square foot condo. My husband works from home, but he has the option to work at an office located in downtown Toronto or Markham. We have a small dog; you would only be required to take the dog outside if we weren't able to make it home in time. Our hours are fairly reasonable, so your workday would be consistent - approx. from 8:30 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. Our daughter is a very happy and social 10 month old. She's crawling and standing up with the assistance of anything that she can get her hands on. She has a very structured sleep schedule, napping twice a day day and going to sleep every night at the same time (7 p.m.). She\\\'s been breastfed from birth, but I am in the process of weaning her. She enjoys an assortment of solids, including sweet potato, pasta and avocado. Her favorite snack right now is Cherrios.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job