Alanna C

Live-in caregiver for one child in kindergarten- "private household"-

Family in Calgary

Consider this wonderful opportunity to be a full-time, live-in nanny (in the South West) for my 4 year old daughter. She has been a very happy and easy-going little girl. I am looking for an energetic person with initiative, to not only take care of my daughter but also foster her growth and development through play, reading, and other activities. I will need someone who has a valid Alberta drivers license and who is comfortable driving. In addition to caring for my daughter, daily duties would also include housework (i.e., cleaning, laundry, occasional cooking) Optimally, this individual would want to start as soon as possible. Looking for someone to work flexible hours at times. The following outlines some of the details and requirements: Salary- Negotiable Requirements: must speak, read and understand english at a proficent level must have successfully completed the equivalent of CDN high school, post-secondary education is an asset have at least 6 months of full time training or worked as full time caregiver in related occupation for at least one year during past 3 years must have a valid Alberta drivers license and must be comfortable driving. If interested in this great opportunity please forward your resume to Alanna via this ad... I look forward to meeting with eligible candidates!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-613-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job