Beverly H

We are two families looking to share a nanny for our children (a one-year old girl and a one-year...

Family in Calgary

We are two families looking to share a nanny for our children (a one-year old girl and a one-year old boy), at one familys home in Marda Loop. We are looking for a caring and motivated nanny to provide education-based care for our children. We expect our nanny to provide several activities for our children (i.e. crafts, music, language, learning, outdoor play). Our priority is high-quality childcare, so household duties, other than preparing food for the children and cleaning up after them, is not required. We are looking for someone to work three days a week (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday) from 8:30AM to 4:30PM. Requirements: Experience working with infants, preferably twins Minimum high school diploma (ideally, college-level Early Childhood Education) Current First Aid and CPR Current criminal record check References required Start date: September 2012 All interested candidates: please respond to this ad with your resume with references and expected wage. Only successful candidates will be contacted to set up an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-452-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job