Jennifer

We are the proud parents of 12 and 8 year old sons, and a 6 year old daug

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Whitby

We are the proud parents of 12 and 8 year old sons, and a 6 year old daughter. They are well mannered and respectul kids. Our 12 year old son Jack is a remarkable kid, who just happens to have cerebral palsy. He requires a wheelchair for mobility and also requires help with most daily activities. He is very aware, able to carry on great conversations and can advocate for himself well. He is also very funny. We will generally have a separate caregiver for him to make sure his needs are met, and then an additional babysitter for his brother and sister. We encourage the caregivers to do things together so that the kids can spend time together but like most siblings, they sometimes prefer to spend time apart. Jack loves to be on the go and to experience daily adventures. We do have an accessible vehicle available for use with Jack but we ask that all applicants have a respectable driving record. We are looking for occasional help with Jack and as well as our 8 and 6 year olds. We are looking for occasional/part time help throughout the school year but will require close to full time hours for Jack during the summer months. Please specify if you are interested in working with Jack or our younger children or both. We are looking for individuals interested in more long term than short. Kind Regards, Jennifer

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job