Kari K

We are the King family, and we live in Airdrie

Family in Airdrie

We are the King family, and we live in Airdrie. We are seeking a nanny that can do light housekeeping and meal prep, and care for our two beautiful girls..... have a lovely backyard and cul-de-sack where our girls love to ride their bikes and play with their neighbourhood friends. We are seeking a caregiver that can also be in the home while Niyah is having her therapy and care for her little sister, and then transport Niyah to school in the afternoon. Niyah can then take the bus home, and our nanny can pick her up from the stop, which is just at the end of our street. We are working on potty training Annaka, her sister, over the summer, with the intention that she will go into preschool after her birthday in October, so she will need to be transported to and from the preschool..... are hoping that our nanny will prepare supper for our family and attend to light housekeeping duties around the home, including laundry, vacuuming, and cleaning the floors. Occasionally, we may go on a husband and wife getaway, as Darren travels for work and sometimes I can join him. We have a wonderful guest room in our walkout home, with it's own bathroom, if that works out for our nanny, and we would be happy to discuss additional compensation for that time frame. She will also occasionally feed our two loving dogs, Buzz and Belle, the gentlest, sweetest greyhounds in the world.They have their own dog run that we maintain, you would just have to give them food and love! If you would like to be a part of our family, we would love to meet you! Niyah is 5 1/2, and was diagnosed with Autism when she was 3. As a result, she is incredibly high functioning, very verbal, very loving child that does not present at all like she is Autistic. Niyah's issues revolve around transitions from one activity to the next, and peer to peer social interaction.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-420-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job