Tamara N

We are seeking someone that will help us care for our 3

Family in Calgary

We are seeking someone that will help us care for our 3.5 year old. My husband teaches at a post secondary institution and I am the Human Resources Executive for a leading Environmental Services company. My husband works non-traditional hours (11 am - 2 pm one day and can be 8 am - 5 pm another day); I work long hours and travel a lot. Our daughter has asthma but well under control. She loves to play in her playroom with her toys, outside on the trampoline and going to the park which is located on our block. She also has a 21 year old sister who stops by to visit often as well as Grandparents that come for about a week a month. You would have these days and weeks off with pay. We are looking for a nanny that will be part of the Nelson Family. The job consists of playing with our daughter, laundry and some light housekeeping duties (which our daughter likes to help with - it's a game). Flexibility in schedule is very important as there will be a requirement of 1 evening per week for us to go to work functions which are typically on a Friday or Saturday night. The basement where you will be living is newly renovated and modern. It has 2 bedrooms, a sitting/tv area, a wet bar and a spa inspired bathroom. There is also a small exercise area where you are welcome to use the eliptical, stationary bike and weights. We look forward to meeting you. Asthma

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-993-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job