Helen B

We are seeking a nanny for our 2.5 year old daughter

London, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Helen?

Nanny Job in London, Ontario

Good day, Our family is looking to find a nanny for our wonderful, happy daughter of 2.5 years. Criteria and Conditions: - Willing to work 2 week rotations (e.g., Monday to Friday: On; Monday to Friday: On; Monday to Friday: Off) in our home (South London, Wellingston Rd. near Costco/RMC college) - 0700AM to 230PM each day, Monday to Friday - Start working Mid-January 2015 - Willing to drive, have a reliable car, have clean driving record (can obtain this from Insurance company); keep track of mileage; will pay 0.34 for each kilometer on working hours; drivig will be for group activities, weekly library time and grocery shopping - be okay with large, friend dog that believes she is a lap dog and a human - have certification in CPR and provide a clean, recent police check (if hired we will pay the fee) - can swim / enjoys swimming (we have an ingrained heated, salt water pool) - create a relaxed daily routine including lots of outdoor play at our home (must be in good health); be comfortable including our daughter in daily clenaing, cooking, and meal prep - --... weeks (gross pay); require invoicing/recipte monthly; will pay for stat holidays if not worked - understand and use gentle parenting techniques - willing to do light cleaning, specifically clean up after our daughter daily, serve snack and breakfast, make lunch, put on laundry and fold (typically during 1.5 hour nap/rest time), sweep, stoke fire and stack fire wood during winter - 3 month trial period; looking for long term Please consider applying, Kindly, Helen and Darren


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Helen?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Want to be hired by Helen?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Helen?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Helen B

Wanted: Nanny / Caregiver (live-out, South London)

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near London, Ontario

Aarthi R

North London(ON) family seeking an experienced and compassionate live-out nanny to provide...

Ashley S

Full time live out nanny position for September

Terri P

Needing care for 1 year 2 year old.

Emily O

Nanny for part-time care - 3 school aged kids

Sarah M

London, ON- 2 sweet boys, flexible part-time/ occasional with potential for more if it's the right fit

Find Nannies Jobs in London, Ontario

Want to be hired by Helen?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near London, Ontario

Aarthi R

North London(ON) family seeking an experienced and compassionate live-out nanny to provide...

Ashley S

Full time live out nanny position for September

Terri P

Needing care for 1 year 2 year old.

Emily O

Nanny for part-time care - 3 school aged kids

Sarah M

London, ON- 2 sweet boys, flexible part-time/ occasional with potential for more if it's the right fit