Kristine M

We are seeking a loving & energetic live-in Nanny to care for a 4 & 9 year old girl

Want To Be Hired By Kristine? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are seeking a loving & energetic live-in Nanny to care for a 4 & 9 year old girl. We live just 5 minutes south of Calgary in a community called Heritage Pointe. Our home is located on a lake and our backyard has a sandy beach for you and the children to enjoy. The Community has a playgrounds, community centre, restaurant, hairdresser, doctors, pharmacy, and convenience food store that are a 10 minute walk from our home. Your living arrangements are privately located in a suite on the upper floor. Your suite has a 37 Plasma TV, high-speed wireless internet access, lounge chair, queen bed, dresser, walk-in closet. You also have a private washroom next to your suite. As our care-giver we appreciate you taking-care the day-to-day choirs around the home. We would like our daughters to enjoy some outdoor activity and/or play-days with other neighborhood friends. You must be able to organize, perform household tasks & laundry, enjoy the outdoors, and cooking (cooking is not necessary but would be an asset). Drivers license would be an asset but not necessary. Because our home is located just outside of the city limits there is not a bus route, so we will make transportation arrangements upon your requests. Monday Friday is the regular schedule, however the odd weekend or evening may be required. We are seeking a 1 or 2 year contract. Can start immediately!!! Regular hours are 8:00 am 6:00 pm (some flexibility with schedules is required) Salary - $9.62 per hour/ $1834 per month To apply you must be living in Canada or working under a work permit in Canada. Please send your resume to:

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-434-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile