Jerry S

We are seeking a live-out nanny to take care of our 4 and 7 year olds

Family in Brampton

We are seeking a live-out nanny to take care of our 4 and 7 year olds. We need somebody from 7:00-9:00am then 11:3O until 3:30pm five days a week. This is a split shift. The primary care would be for our four year old child who only goes to school half day. This would involve school drop off (walking distance), and occasional pick up. There would be some house duties (minor meal prep, laundry and tidy up). Driving is not necessary. We are looking for someone who is warm,active, conscientious, who provides clear guidelines and who loves the outdoors. There should be minimal exposure to a screen or screen time in the house. It is important that our children play outside everyday (with the exception of severe weather). We have 2 dogs that may have to be let in or out depending on the weather and where the children are playing. We try to live an eco-friendly lifestyle and are looking for someone with the same values. Youngest child (30months) suffers from Food Allergies/Intolerance but NOT anaphylactic. She also needs encouragement to ensure she eats.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-452-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job