Christine K

We are seeking a live-in nanny


Family in Surrey

Hello and thank you for taking a look at my profile. We are a family of 4, soon to be 5(the third child will be arriving in the spring time but I couldn\'t select this from the options given). I will be off when the little one arrives, so care of that child will not be a major part of the job. I am not keeping up with all of this by myself. I have been very sick during this pregnancy - but I think that it has made me realize that we need more help and in the future. We are looking for someone who would like to come and work for our family long term - minimum 1 year but ideally longer. I need someone to come in and be our live in caregiver. I am willing to sponsor under the live in caregiver program. The job would be Monday-Friday and the hours would be 8 hours per day. Light housekeeping(I do have a cleaner who does the heavy cleaning and I would keep her when I get a live in). Laundry Meal preparation Some homework supervision after school along with preparing the children their after school snacks and getting them ready for their activities....I would be there doing this with you. We have a beautiful brand-new home complete with a large private nanny bedroom and attached private bathroom. I will never expect a nanny to work on Saturday or Sunday - those two days would be consistently off. Thank you and I hope to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-538-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job