Tamara J

We are looking for the right individual to become a part of our family

Family in Esterhazy

We are looking for the right individual to become a part of our family. Our family enjoys an active lifestyle and we would like to keep it that way if we can find the right individual to add to our mix. Both parents work full time, and one works shift work, so we just need some help to fill in the gaps ensuring our home is running effectively. The right person will be able care for our children, maintain day to day household tasks and still live its fullest. We live in the beautiful on an acreage over looking the lake at Bird`s Point, about 30 minutes outisde Esterhazy, SK. We love the outdoors, enjoy all kinds of sports, and try to explore and engage our children in as many life experiences as possible.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-793-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile