Helen R

We are looking for someone who is loving and caring but at the same time firm and fun

Family in Toronto

We are looking for someone who is loving and caring but at the same time firm and fun. Our top priority is that our daughter is safe, healthy and happy - and we expect that a nanny would make these factors a top priority every day. Our daughter is a little over 2 years old and is very energetic. She is independent and wants to do everything by herself but she also loves affection and can be very playful. We are looking for a nanny who can drop off our child at daycare in the mornings. Would need to be at our house at 7:30am and then would ensure that our child eats breakfast and walks to the daycare (10 minute walk from our house) - to be there sometime between 8-9am. So, the job could be anywhere from 1.5 to 2 hours per day depending on how you want to structure it. There is also an opportunity to work longer hours (up to 15 per week). We are also in need of some housecleaning. However, this is not a requirement. Our primary need, however, is having assistance in the morning with getting our daughter to daycare as my husband and I both have to be at the office quite early. The additional hours are optional if there is a fit from both sides.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-802-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job