Kaylee P

We are looking for someone to help our family balance our daily lives

Family in Calgary

We are looking for someone to help our family balance our daily lives. I am in school part time for the first semester and my husband works full time(and then some :) ) Our oldest daughter is in preschool and will be in school on Tues and Thu full days and nanny will be required to drop her off there. I will be around during some days (studying etc.), however main care of children will be responsibility of nanny. We prefer someone who would rather do crafts, read and play with kids or take them out to the zoo or what not as they prefer these activities. Some light housework duties will be part of the job as well. We're a pretty relaxed family and love to have fun but discipline and manners are important to us as well :). It's important to us to find someone who will be PART of our family and really care for our kids. Please get in touch if you are interested in meeting our family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-561-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job