Marie V

We are looking for someone to care for our 2 adorable boys starting this September 2012

Family in Beamsville

We are looking for someone to care for our 2 adorable boys starting this September 2012. Our boys will be 3.5 and 1.5 years old and love to be active and kept busy. They love parks, walks, playing outside, crafts, swimming, reading, playing together, and any active play. They are just your typical fun boys! We would like for the oldest to continue in his preschool 3-5 mornings a week and require whoever cares for him to transport him to and from school (about 5 min drive from our home). We have a small shih-tzu that is the kids best friend and is a super friendly, cute, easy, non-allergenic dog that requires very little care. We are looking for someone who speaks fluent english, has experience with children (ECE background would be great!) Someone that is caring, thoughtful, creative, motivated, hardworking, trustworthy and fun-loving. Prefer someone with CPR/1st aid, however, this is not a requirement. We would like someone that can provide loving care for the kids, have the house is tidy when we get home, ensure kids are fed healthy meals and snacks, assist with dinner preparation,light housecleaning and kids laundry (if willing). Hours are Monday to Friday from 7:45-3:45 p.m. with holidays off, time off at Christmas and in the summer and other times in the year as well. We work jobs that can be quite flexible and provides good vacation time so we can be flexible with your needs as well. Basically we are looking for someone to love and care for our boys and hope to find that person! Youngest child has moderate allergy to peanuts and carries epipen at all times.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job