We are looking for someone special to share 12-15 hours a week with our two children (ages 4 and 8)


Family in Edmonton

We are looking for someone special to share 12-15 hours a week with our two children (ages 4 and 8). We are a completely plant-based, home-educating family. We use gentle discipline and connection parenting. Our family values kindness, compassion, connection, open communication, playfulness, adventure, exploration, belly laughs, the Earth, creativity, authenticity, honesty, wonder and imagination. Our childcare has been 9am to 1pm, Mondays and Wednesdays, as well as 5pm to 10pm Thursdays. However, there is potential to create a set schedule that is mutually beneficial. Your responsibilities with the children include: playing with our children in our home, reading to them and taking them to the park. Other duties include light cleaning, occasional laundry and some meals. Care-giver is required to have their own transportation, CPR, first aid, criminal record check and references. Those interested should be punctual, reliable, have a great love of children and be willing to learn about and care for the children in alignment with our parenting style. The wage is $18 per hour.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job