Crista M

We are looking for someone full time, long term, live in

Waterdown, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

10/hr

Want to be hired by Crista?

Nanny Job in Waterdown, Ontario

We are looking for someone full time, long term, live in. Someone who is already in Canada would be preferable. We have two boys, 4 years old and 8 months old. We are looking for someone who has some experience (either from school related program or by work experience) and able to keep up with our two active boys. We want someone who is considerate to our requests reguarding the care of our children. Our home is clean, warm and friendly and would want anyone coming to live with us or care for our children to become apart of our family. Light housekeeping along with meal preparation and activity supervision are required. We live very close to parks, grocery stores, play centres and school. You will have your own private bedroom with t.v., computer and phone, as well as your own bathroom should you live with us. Other details can be discussed at an interview or meeting. We are looking for a start date of March 4th, --... hours a week at $--... per hour. We do require CPR, First Aid and a Criminal Record Check. If this interests you at all, please send us a message! We look forward to having a new member of our small family!


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Crista?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Want to be hired by Crista?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Other

Want to be hired by Crista?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Waterdown, Ontario

Adam C

Occasional babysitting needed for 8 year old boy

Claudia S

Part-time Nanny/Caregiver for family of 3 fun kids.

Victoria F

Nanny needed for all day Tuesdays + any other day of the week for adorable 3 year old!

Amy L

Nanny Wanted Jan 2019

Andrew E

Mother's helper in Millcroft wanted

Find Nannies Jobs in Waterdown, Ontario

Want to be hired by Crista?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Waterdown, Ontario

Adam C

Occasional babysitting needed for 8 year old boy

Claudia S

Part-time Nanny/Caregiver for family of 3 fun kids.

Victoria F

Nanny needed for all day Tuesdays + any other day of the week for adorable 3 year old!

Amy L

Nanny Wanted Jan 2019

Andrew E

Mother's helper in Millcroft wanted